New Page 1

 

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

 


 

CONTACTING OPPORTUNITIES UNLIMITED

 

Opportunities Unlimited

1 Worthington Road
Cranston, RI 02920

401.942.9044
info@oppunlimited.com


 
Linda N. Ward, MA
Executive Director
942-9044 ext. 11

lward@oppunlim.com
 
Marilyn D. Drummond
Assistant Executive Director
942-9044 ext. 14

mdrummond@oppunlim.com
 
Raymond Conca
Director of Program and Vocational Services
942-9044 ext. 17

rconca@oppunlim.com
 
Sandra Reitmire, RN
Nurse
942-9044 ext. 16

sreitmire@oppunlim.com
 
Ann Cutler
Area Director
942-9044 ext. 15

acutler@oppunlim.com
 
Ann Gardiner
Administrative Assistant
942-9044 ext. 10

agardiner@oppunlim.com 



 
./